Edit ModuleShow Tags

Book Bites: Whatever After Series

Genre: Fairy Tale/Fantasy

Author: Sarah Mlynowski

Whatever After is a series of books about a girl named Abby and her brother Jonah who travel through a magical mirror that takes them into different fairy tales. Inside the fairy tales they want to try and fix them, but instead they accidentally mess them up! In order to fix the fairy tales, Abby and Jonah need to work together. Abby is my favourite character; even though she is always getting in trouble, she always finds a way to fix it. The books are very exciting, and in the series, Abby and Jonah end up in fairy tales with characters such as Snow White, Cinderella, Ariel, Sleeping Beauty, Rapunzel, Aladdin, Hansel and Gretel, Alice in Wonderland and more. Join them to find out which fairy tale they’ll mess up next!

Add your comment:
Edit Module